Skip Navigation

Minneapolis

90 South Seventh Street
Suite 5100
Minneapolis, MN 55402

View Map

Contact

Michael Casey
Regional Managing Director
michael.casey@abbotdowning.com
612-667-9773

View Biography

Joseph L. Rorke
Regional Chief Investment Officer
joe.rorke@abbotdowning.com
612-667-3380

View Biography

Joel Alberts
Director
joel.g.alberts@abbotdowning.com
612-667-2408

View Biography

Chrissy Ambrose
Director
christina.ambrose@abbotdowning.com
612-667-1789

View Biography

Courtney A. Grimsrud
Director
courtney.grimsrud@abbotdowning.com
612-667-2886

View Biography

Mark Knutson
Director
mark.knutson@abbotdowning.com
612-667-0559

View Biography

Chuck Maloney
Director
chuck.maloney@abbotdowning.com
612-667-1750

View Biography

Laurie Rivard
Director
laurie.rivard@abbotdowning.com
612-667-1797

View Biography

James Rockwell
Managing Director
jim.rockwell@abbotdowning.com
612-667-3052

View Biography

Thomas D. Wright
Director
thomas.wright@abbotdowning.com
612-667-1784

View Biography